PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

2020


Friday August 28
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday August 29

Solo Guitar
Wine & Waffles Wine Bar
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

Rear Patio Area
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Tuesday September 1

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 4

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Tuesday September 8

Solo Guitar
Private Event
Alameda CA
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday September 11

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday September 13

Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 California N 116
Forestville CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Tuesday September 15

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 18

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Tuesday September 22

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 25

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday September 26

Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 California N 116
Forestville CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday October 3

Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 California N 116
Forestville CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Sunday October 4
Solo Guitar
Viansa Winery
25200 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, CA

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Saturday October 10
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 California N 116
Forestville CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday October 31
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 California N 116
Forestville CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday & Sunday
December 12 & 13

Solo Guitar
Taste of the Season
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA



Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar


DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.